© 2018 by Windsong Ranch Elementary PTO.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

800 Copper Canyon Drive

Prosper, TX 75078



The Windsong Ranch Elementary PTO is dedicated to engaging families, teachers, staff and the community at large to advocate for our children and improve their educational experience-one member at a time. No matter the level of membership you select, the commitment you're making on behalf of these children is greatly appreciated!

Windsong Ranch Elementary 2019-2020 PTO Exec Board

Presidents: Natalie Greer & Kristin Meier

Vice President: Allyson Warren

Treasurer: Tiffany Harrison

Secretary: Torye Ladd

Windsong Ranch Elementary 2019-2020 PTO Chairs and Coordinators

Room Parent Coordinator: Carly Brophy

Spiritwear Coordinator: Falyn Olney

Staff Appreciation Coordinators: Natalie Wells

Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator: Chris Harrison

Multicultural Event Chair: Ramya Ravichandran

Spirit Nights/Week Chair: Heather Rattin

School Spirit Chair: Amy Allen

School Events Co-Chairs:  Jessica Jones & Susan Hunter

Library & Novels Chair: Sandy Suzuki